Fall Semester – 2018

First-Year & Transfer Student Move-In

  • Friday, August 31 | Noon to 3:00 PM

Returning Student Move-In

  • Sunday, September 2 | 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break

  • Wednesday, November 21 – Sunday, November 25

Note: Students are able to remain in the residence halls over the Thanksgiving Break. The Dining Hall does not serve meals over breaks so students who stay are responsible for their own meals.

Semester Break

  • Halls Close: Saturday, December 22 at 10:00 AM

Note: Students are not able to remain in the residence halls over the Semester Break.


Spring Semester – 2019

New Student & Transfer Student Move-In

  • Monday, January 21 – Time TBD

Returning Student Move-In

  • Monday, January 21 beginning at 10:00 AM

Spring Break

  • Saturday, March 17 – Sunday, March 24

Note: Students are able to remain in the residence halls over the Spring Break. The Dining Hall does not serve meals over breaks so students who stay are responsible for their own meals.

End of Spring Semester

  • For Non-Graduating Students – Halls Close Friday, May 10 at 5:00 PM
  • For Graduating Seniors – Halls Close Sunday, May 12 at 10:00 AM