Student Housing Calendar

Fall Semester – 2020

First-Year & Transfer Student Move-In

  • Friday, August 28, 2020 | 9AM-12PM

Returning Student Move-In

  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 | 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Fall Break

  • Saturday, October 12 – Tuesday, October 15, 2020

Thanksgiving Break

  • Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1, 2020

Note: Students are able to remain in the residence halls over the Thanksgiving Break. The Dining Hall does not serve meals over breaks so students who stay are responsible for their own meals.

Semester Break

  • Halls Close: Friday, December 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Note: Students may stay in the residence halls during break for the lesser of a $150 flat fee or $10 per day. The Dining Hall does not serve meals over breaks so students who stay are responsible for their own meals.


Spring Semester – 2021

New Student & Transfer Student Move-In

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021. Times TBA.

Returning Student Move-In

  • Sunday, January 17, 2021. Times TBA.
  • Returning students wishing to move back in earlier than this date can do so with advance notice for a fee of $10 per day.

Spring Break

  • Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 21, 2021

Note: Students are able to remain in the residence halls over the Spring Break. The Dining Hall does not serve meals over breaks so students who stay are responsible for their own meals.

End of Spring Semester

  • For Non-Graduating Students – Halls Close Friday, May 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM
  • For Graduating Seniors – Halls Close Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 10:00 AM