Filter Staff
Christopher Abbandonato
Title: Instructor of Mathematics

Christopher Abbandonato

Instructor of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sciences
207/255-1358
christopher.abbandonato@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Abbandonato’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Administrative Specialist for Faculty & Human Resources and Community Events Coordinator.

Christine Alexander

Administrative Specialist for Faculty &
Human Resources and Community Events Coordinator.
207/255-1342
christine.alexander@maine.edu

Christy Alley
Title: High School Transitions/Early College Advisor

Christy Alley

High School Transitions/Early College Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1268
christy.alley@maine.edu

Troy Alley

Men’s & Women’s Basketball Coach
Athletics
207/255-1387
troy.m.alley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Amanda Anderson

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
amanda.cornett@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology

Uriah Anderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Community Studies
207/255-1329
uriah.anderson@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Anderson’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Associate Professor of Special Education

Heather Ball

Associate Professor of Special Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1381
hball@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Ball’s Bio and Schedule

Brian Beal
Title: Professor of Marine Ecology

Brian Beal

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1314
bbeal@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Beal’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Karen Beeftink

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1249
karen.beeftink@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Beeftink’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Director of Athletics and Fitness

Michael Belanger

Michael Belanger
Director of Athletics and Fitness
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1404
michael.belanger@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Gregory Benton

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1459
gregory.benton@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Benton’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Business Analyst and Financial Manager

Pamela Beyer

Business Analyst and Financial Manager
Business Office
207/255-1221
pamela.beyer@maine.edu

Title: Financial Aid Specialist

Teresa Blyther

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid Office

207/255-1203

teresa.blyther@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Leslie Bowman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
ldbowman@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurial Studies

Rebecca Bragg

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurial Studies
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1265
rebecca.bragg@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Bragg’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Mental Health Counselor

Stacey Cherry

Mental Health Counselor
207/255-1343
stacey.cherry@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Audra Christie

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
audra.christie@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Christie’s Class Schedule (pdf)

Title: Admissions Counselor

Matthew Cole

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
matthew.scott.cole@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Alan Cook

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
alan.cook@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time

Charles Crittenden

Part-Time
Faculty Arts and Letters Division
ccrittenden@maine.edu

Title: Security Guard

Jeffrey Cummings

Security Guard
Security
207/255-1450
jcummings@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

John Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
jdaley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Marlene Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
mdaley@maine.edu

Title: Admissions Counselor

Kayleigh Daniels

Admissions Counselor
207/255-1318
kayleigh.daniels@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Matthew Day

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
matthew.d.day@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Mark Douglas

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1401
mark.douglas@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Douglas’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Athletic Trainer

Katlyn Dow

Athletic Trainer
Athletics
207/255-1420
katlyn.dow@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies

William Driscoll

Assistant Professor of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1243
william.driscoll@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Nickey Dubey

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
ndubey@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Psychology

Meghan Duff

Associate Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1227
meghan.duff@maine.edu

Title: Vice President for Academic Affairs and Head of Campus

Andrew Egan

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
207/255-1210
andrew.egan@maine.edu

Title: Director Of Physical Facilities

Robert Farris

Director Of Physical Facilities
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1316
robert.farris@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Pamela Feeney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pamela.feeney@maine.edu

Bonnie Fortini
Title: Study Center & Adult Learner Advisor

Bonnie Fortini

Study Center & Adult Learner Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1264
bonnie.fortini@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Rhonda French

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rhfrench@maine.edu

Title: Women's Volleyball Coach

Amy Fritz

Women’s Volleyball Coach
Athletics
207/255-1408
amy.fritz@maine.edu

Title: Dean of Students

Daniel Gardner

Dean of Students
Student Life
207/255-1248
daniel.j.gardner@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Director of Residential Education

Tess Giordano

Assistant Director of Residential Education
Residence Halls
207/255-1435
mary.giordano@maine.edu

Title: Director of Public Relations and Communications

Penny Guisinger

Director of Public Relations and Communications
(207) 255-1327
penny.guisinger@maine.edu

Title: Human Resource Business Partner

Michelle Hale

Human Resource Business Partner
Human Resources
207/255-1220
michelle.hale@maine.edu

Title: Student Engagement & Inclusion

Jacob Hanley

Student Engagement & Inclusion
Student Affairs
207/255-1245
jacob.hanley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Judith Hanscom

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
judith.hanscom@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Paul Hanscom

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
paul.a.hanscom@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Amanda Hardaswick

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
amanda.hardaswick@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist

Carlene Harmon

Administrative Specialist
Payroll
207/255-1213
carleneh@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Connie Harter-Bagley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
constance.harterbagley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Katherine Hecht

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
katherine.hecht@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Heather Heck

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
heather.heck@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Heather Hepler

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
lhepler@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Jessica Hickernell

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office
207/255-1319
jessica.hickernell@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Arthur Hill

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1311
ahill@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Bursar

Barbara Holmes

Assistant Bursar
Business Office
207/255-1312
holmes@maine.edu

Ellen Hostert
Title: Professor of Biology

Ellen Hostert

Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1301
ehostert@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Hostert’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Duane Ingalls

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
dingalls@maine.edu

Tora Johnson
Title: Associate Professor of Geographic Information

Tora Johnson

Associate Professor of Geographic Information
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1214
tjohnson@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Johnson’s Bio and Schedule

Eric Jones
Title: Assistant Professor of Plant Biology

Eric Jones

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1267
eric.jones1@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Jones’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Staff

Patty Keene

Part-Time Staff
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1403
patty.keene@maine.edu

Title: Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Karen Kimball

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
207/255-1262
kkimball@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Barbara Koch

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
bkoch@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Marine Ecology

Gayle Kraus

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1261
gkraus@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Kraus’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

William Krider

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
william.krider@maine.edu

Alan Kryszak
Title: Part-Time Faculty Arts and Letters Division

Alan Kryszak

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1361
alan.kryszak@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Psychology

Lois-Ann Kuntz

Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1244
lkuntz@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Kuntz’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Richard Lamasney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
richard.lamasney@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Francis Lane

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
francis.lane@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Barbara Lapham

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
barbara.lapham@maine.edu

Title: Lecturer of Education

Garret Lee

Lecturer of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1321
garret.lee@maine.edu

Title: Campus Services Technical Lead

Loni Levesque

Campus Services Technical Lead
Information Technology
207/255-1421
levesqlm@maine.edu

Marcus LiBrizzi
Title: Professor of English

Marcus LiBrizzi

Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1230
mlibrizz@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor LiBrizzi’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Jordan Litman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jlitman@maine.edu

Title: Women's Soccer Coach

Betty J. Marshall

Women’s Soccer Coach
Athletics
207/255-1290
betty.marshall@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Jeffrey Mason

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/460-2693

Title: Associate Director of Admissions

Ashley McCoubrey

Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions Office
207/255-1320
ashley.v.davis@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Christi McCurry

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
christi.mccurry@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Director Murdock Fitness & Aquatics

Lindsay McMahon

Assistant Director Murdock Fitness & Aquatics
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1296
lindsay.mcmahon@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Louis McNally

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
louis.mcnally@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of English

Tessa Mellas

Assistant Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1338
tessa.mellas@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Mellas’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Keight Metzler

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1357

Title: Administrative Specialist

Julia Millay

Administrative Specialist
Student Life
207/255-1305
millay@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Peder Moe

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pedermoe@maine.edu

Title: Executive Assistant to the Head of Campus

Rose Mondville

Executive Assistant to the Head of Campus
Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
207/255-1210
mondvill@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Community Studies

James Moreira

Associate Professor of Community Studies
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1414
james.moreira@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Moreira’s Class Schedule (pdf)

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Vicki Morse

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
vicki.morse@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Music

Eugene Nichols

Professor of Music
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1229
gnichols@maine.edu

Ben Noeske
Title: Assistant Librarian

Ben Noeske

Assistant Librarian
Library
207/255-1256
ben.noeske@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry

William Otto

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1345
william.otto@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Otto’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Administrative Specialist

Linda Patryn

Administrative Specialist
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1315
lpatryn@maine.edu

Tara Poole
Title: Jobs for Maine's Graduates (JMG College Success Specialist)

Tara Poole

Jobs for Maine’s Graduates (JMG College Success Specialist)
207/255-1461
tpoole@jmg.org

Title: Associate Professor of Education

Daniel Qualls

Associate Professor of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1260
daniel.qualls@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Qualls’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Facilities Maintenance Manager

Vincent Reed

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Physical Facilities Office
207/271-7640
vincent.reed@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Economics & Public Policy

Jonathan Reisman

Associate Professor of Economics & Public Policy
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1242
jreisman@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Reisman’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Kharyssa Rhodes

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kharyssa.rhodes@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Cynthia Roberts

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
cynthia.roberts@maine.edu

Title: Coordinator of Health Services

Elizabeth Russet

Coordinator of Health Services
Health Center
207/255-1275
beth.russet@maine.edu

Title: Associate Registrar

Mark Schenk

Associate Registrar
207/255-1223
markus.schenk@maine.edu

Title: Admissions Counselor

Brianna Schmidt

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
brianna.schmidt@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

Lori Schnieders

Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1460
lschnieders@maine.edu

Title: Distance Education Technician

Linda Schofield

Instructional Technologist
Distance Learning
207/255-1241
lschof@maine.edu
Click Here to Visit The Distance Learning Web Page

Title: Career and Disabilities Services Coordinator

Jo-Ellen Scribner

Career and Disabilities Services Coordinator
Student Resource Center
207/255-1228
jscribner@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Christopher Skinner

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1297
christopher.skinner@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist

Peggy Slicer

Administrative Specialist
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
peggy.slicer@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Kessie Smith-Marengo

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kessie.smithmarengo@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Danny Sprague

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1207
danny.sprague@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Donald Sprangers

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
donald.sprangers@maine.edu

Sherrie Sprangers
Title: Professor of Biology

Sherrie Sprangers

Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1205
ssprange@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Sprangers’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Medea Steinman

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1333
medea.steinman@maine.edu

Title: Information Technology Specialist

Jonathan Stence

Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology
207/255-1303
jonathan.stence@maine.edu

Title: Registrar

Mary Stover

Registrar
Registrar’s Office
207/255-1223
mstover@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Mathematics

Stuart Swain

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1302
stuart.swain@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Swain’s Class Schedule (pdf)

Marianne Thibodeau
Title: Director

Marianne Thibodeau

Director
Library
207/255-1254
mthibod@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Robert Tropea

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rtropea@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Judith Valentine

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jvalentine@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Art & Book Arts

Bernard Vinzani

Professor of Art & Book Arts
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1279
bvinzani@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Vinzani’s Bio and Schedule

Jeanne Vose
Title: Library Assistant

Jeanne Vose

Library Assistant
Library
207/255-1234
jeannep@maine.edu

Title: Academic Records Specialist

William Weaver

Academic Records Specialist
Registrar’s Office
207/255-1330
wweaver@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Samantha Williams

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
samantha.williams@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

David Winski

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
david.winski@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Nichole Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
nichole.wood@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Pamela Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
pam.wood@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Gerry Zegers

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1317
gzegers@maine.edu