Filter Staff
Christopher Abbandonato
Title: Instructor of Mathematics

Christopher Abbandonato

Instructor of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sciences
207/255-1358
christopher.abbandonato@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist for Faculty & Human Resources and Community Events Coordinator.

Christine Alexander

Administrative Specialist for Faculty &
Human Resources and Community Events Coordinator.
207/255-1342
christine.alexander@maine.edu

Christy Alley
Title: High School Transitions/Early College Advisor

Christy Alley

High School Transitions/Early College Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1268
christy.alley@maine.edu

Troy Alley

Men’s & Women’s Basketball Coach
Athletics
207/255-1408
troy.alley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Amanda Anderson

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
amanda.cornett@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology

Uriah Anderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology
207/255-1329
uriah.anderson@maine.edu
Location: 227D Torrey Hall

Title: Associate Professor of Special Education

Heather Ball

Associate Professor of Special Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1381
hball@maine.edu

Brian Beal
Title: Professor of Marine Ecology

Brian Beal

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1314
bbeal@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Karen Beeftink

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1249
karen.beeftink@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Gregory Benton

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1459
gregory.benton@maine.edu

Title: Business Analyst and Financial Manager

Pamela Beyer

Business Analyst and Financial Manager
Business Office
207/255-1221
pamela.beyer@maine.edu

Title: Financial Aid Specialist

Teresa Blyther

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid Office

207/255-1203

teresa.blyther@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Leslie Bowman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
ldbowman@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurial Studies

Rebecca Bragg

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurial Studies
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1265
rebecca.bragg@maine.edu

Title: Admissions Counselor

Andrew J. Callahan

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
andrew.j.callahan@maine.edu

Title: Mental Health Counselor

Stacey Cherry

Mental Health Counselor
207/255-1343
stacey.cherry@maine.edu
Sennett Hall, Room 130

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Audra Christie

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
audra.christie@maine.edu

Title: Admissions Counselor

Matthew Cole

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
matthew.scott.cole@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Alan Cook

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
alan.cook@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time

Charles Crittenden

Part-Time
Faculty Arts and Letters Division
ccrittenden@maine.edu

Donald Crump-Karst
Title: Jobs for Maine Graduates (JMG College Success Specialist)

Donald Crump-Karst

Jobs for Maine Graduates (JMG College Success Specialist)
207/255-1461
donald.crumpkarst@maine.edu

Title: Security Guard

Jeffrey Cummings

Security Guard
Security
207/255-1450
jcummings@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

John Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
jdaley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Marlene Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
mdaley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Matthew Day

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
matthew.d.day@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Mark Douglas

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1401
mark.douglas@maine.edu

Title: Athletic Trainer

Katlyn Dow

Athletic Trainer
Athletics
207/255-1420
katlyn.dow@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies

William Driscoll

Assistant Professor of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1243
william.driscoll@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Nickey Dubey

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
ndubey@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Psychology

Meghan Duff

Associate Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1227
meghan.duff@maine.edu

Title: Accounting Support Specialist

Margaret Dyer

Accounting Support Specialist
Business Office
207/255-1310
mldyer@maine.edu

Title: Director Of Physical Facilities

Robert Farris

Director Of Physical Facilities
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1316
robert.farris@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Pamela Feeney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pamela.feeney@maine.edu

Bonnie Fortini
Title: Study Center & Adult Learner Advisor

Bonnie Fortini

Study Center & Adult Learner Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1264
bonnie.fortini@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Rhonda French

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rhfrench@maine.edu

Title: Women's Volleyball Coach

Amy Fritz

Women’s Volleyball Coach
Athletics
207/255-1408
amy.fritz@maine.edu

Title: Dean of Students

Daniel Gardner

Dean of Students
Student Life
207/255-1248
daniel.j.gardner@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Director of Residential Education

Tess Giordano

Assistant Director of Residential Education
Residence Halls
207/255-1435
mary.giordano@maine.edu

Title: Director of Public Relations and Communications

Penny Guisinger

Director of Public Relations and Communications

(207) 255-1327
penny.guisinger@maine.edu

Title: Human Resource Business Partner

Michelle Hale

Human Resource Business Partner
Human Resources
207/255-1220
michelle.hale@maine.edu

Title: Student Engagement & Inclusion

Jacob Hanley

Student Engagement & Inclusion
Student Affairs
207/255-1245
jacob.hanley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Judith Hanscom

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
judith.hanscom@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Paul Hanscom

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
paul.a.hanscom@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Amanda Hardaswick

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
amanda.hardaswick@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist

Carlene Harmon

Administrative Specialist
Payroll
207/255-1213
carleneh@maine.edu

Title: Director of Murdock Fitness/Aquatics and Athletics Reynolds Center

Christopher Hart

Director
Murdock Fitness/Aquatics and Athletics
207/255-1404
christopher.hart1@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Connie Harter-Bagley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
constance.harterbagley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Robert Hauhart

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
rhauhart@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Katherine Hecht

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
katherine.hecht@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Heather Heck

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
heather.heck@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Heather Hepler

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
lhepler@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Arthur Hill

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1311
ahill@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of History

Sarah Hines

Assistant Professor of History
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1382
sarah.hines1@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Bursar

Barbara Holmes

Assistant Bursar
Business Office
207/255-1312
holmes@maine.edu

Ellen Hostert
Title: Professor of Biology

Ellen Hostert

Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1301
ehostert@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Duane Ingalls

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
dingalls@maine.edu

Tora Johnson
Title: Associate Professor of Geographic Information

Tora Johnson

Associate Professor of Geographic Information
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1214
tjohnson@maine.edu

Eric Jones
Title: Assistant Professor of Plant Biology

Eric Jones

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1267
eric.jones1@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Staff

Patty Keene

Part-Time Staff
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1403
patty.keene@maine.edu

Title: Vice President for Academic Affairs and Head of Campus

Karen Kimball

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
207/255-1210
kkimball@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of History

Randall Kindleberger

Associate Professor of History
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1382
rkindleb@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Barbara Koch

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
bkoch@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Marine Ecology

Gayle Kraus

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1261
gkraus@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

William Krider

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
william.krider@maine.edu

Alan Kryszak
Title: Part-Time Faculty Arts and Letters Division

Alan Kryszak

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1361
alan.kryszak@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Psychology

Lois-Ann Kuntz

Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1244
lkuntz@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Richard Lamasney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
richard.lamasney@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Francis Lane

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
francis.lane@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Barbara Lapham

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
barbara.lapham@maine.edu

Title: Lecturer of Education

Garret Lee

Lecturer of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1321
garret.lee@maine.edu

Title: Campus Services Technical Lead

Loni Levesque

Campus Services Technical Lead
Information Technology
207/255-1421
levesqlm@maine.edu

Marcus LiBrizzi
Title: Professor of English

Marcus LiBrizzi

Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1230
mlibrizz@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Jordan Litman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jlitman@maine.edu

Title: Women's Soccer Coach

Betty J. Marshall

Women’s Soccer Coach
Athletics
207/255-1408
betty.marshall@maine.edu

Title: Associate Director of Admissions

Ashley McCoubrey

Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions Office
207/255-1320
ashley.v.davis@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Christi McCurry

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
christi.mccurry@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Director Murdock Fitness & Aquatics

Lindsay McMahon

Assistant Director Murdock Fitness & Aquatics
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1296
lindsay.mcmahon@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Louis McNally

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
louis.mcnally@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of English

Tessa Mellas

Assistant Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1338
tessa.mellas@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Keight Metzler

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1357

Title: Administrative Specialist

Julia Millay

Administrative Specialist
Student Life
207/255-1305
millay@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Peder Moe

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pedermoe@maine.edu

Title: Executive Assistant to the Head of Campus

Rose Mondville

Executive Assistant to the Head of Campus
Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
207/255-1210
mondvill@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Community Studies

James Moreira

Associate Professor of Community Studies
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1414
james.moreira@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Vicki Morse

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
vicki.morse@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Emmanuel Moses-Fynn

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Environmental & Biological Sciences
207/255-1288
emmanuel.mosesfynn@maine.edu

Jeremy Nettleton
Title: Assistant Professor of Marine Biology

Jeremy Nettleton

Assistant Professor of Marine Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1206
jeremy.nettleton@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Music

Eugene Nichols

Professor of Music
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1229
gnichols@maine.edu

Ben Noeske
Title: Assistant Librarian

Ben Noeske

Assistant Librarian
Library
207/255-1256
ben.noeske@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry

William Otto

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1345
william.otto@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist

Linda Patryn

Administrative Specialist
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1315
lpatryn@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Education

Daniel Qualls

Associate Professor of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1260
daniel.qualls@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Manager

Vincent Reed

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Physical Facilities Office
207/271-7640
vincent.reed@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Economics & Public Policy

Jonathan Reisman

Associate Professor of Economics & Public Policy
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1242
jreisman@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Kharyssa Rhodes

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kharyssa.rhodes@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Cynthia Roberts

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
cynthia.roberts@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Shelbie Ross

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office
207/255-1319
shelbie.ross@maine.edu

Title: Coordinator of Health Services

Elizabeth Russet

Coordinator of Health Services
Health Center
207/255-1275
beth.russet@maine.edu

Title: Admissions Counselor

Brianna Schmidt

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
brianna.schmidt@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

Lori Schnieders

Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1460
lschnieders@maine.edu

Title: Distance Education Technician

Linda Schofield

Distance Education Technician
Distance Education
207/255-1241
lschof@maine.edu

Title: Career and Disabilities Services Coordinator

Jo-Ellen Scribner

Career and Disabilities Services Coordinator
Student Resource Center
207/255-1228
jscribner@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Christopher Skinner

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1297
christopher.skinner@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist

Peggy Slicer

Administrative Specialist
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
peggy.slicer@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Kessie Smith-Marengo

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kessie.smithmarengo@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Danny Sprague

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1207
danny.sprague@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Donald Sprangers

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
donald.sprangers@maine.edu

Sherrie Sprangers
Title: Professor of Biology

Sherrie Sprangers

Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1205
ssprange@maine.edu

Title: Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Medea Steinman

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1333
medea.steinman@maine.edu

Title: Information Technology Specialist

Jonathan Stence

Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology
207/255-1303
jonathan.stence@maine.edu

Title: Registrar

Mary Stover

Registrar
Registrar’s Office
207/255-1223
mstover@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Mathematics

Stuart Swain

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1302
stuart.swain@maine.edu

Title: Lecturer of Mathematics

Melanie Tardiff

Lecturer of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1358
melanie.tardiff@maine.edu

Marianne Thibodeau
Title: Director

Marianne Thibodeau

Director
Library
207/255-1254
mthibod@maine.edu

Title: Men's Soccer Coach

Joseph Tibbs

Men’s Soccer Coach
Athletics
207/255-1408
joseph.tibbs@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Robert Tropea

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rtropea@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Judith Valentine

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jvalentine@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Art & Book Arts

Bernard Vinzani

Professor of Art & Book Arts
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1279
bvinzani@maine.edu

Jeanne Vose
Title: Library Assistant

Jeanne Vose

Library Assistant
Library
207/255-1234
jeannep@maine.edu

Title: Academic Records Specialist

William Weaver

Academic Records Specialist
Registrar’s Office
207/255-1330
wweaver@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Samantha Williams

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
samantha.williams@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

David Winski

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
david.winski@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Nichole Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
nichole.wood@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Pamela Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
pam.wood@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Gerry Zegers

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1317
gzegers@maine.edu