Filter Staff
Christopher Abbandonato
Title: Instructor of Mathematics

Christopher Abbandonato

Instructor of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sciences
207/255-1358
christopher.abbandonato@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Abbandonato’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Administrative Specialist to Student Life

Christine Alexander

Administrative Specialist to Student Life
207/255-1235
christine.alexander@maine.edu

Christy Alley
Title: High School Transitions/Early College Advisor

Christy Alley

High School Transitions/Early College Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1268
christy.alley@maine.edu

Troy Alley

Men’s & Women’s Basketball Coach
Athletics
207/255-1387
troy.m.alley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Amanda Anderson

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
amanda.cornett@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology

Uriah Anderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Community Studies
207/255-1329
uriah.anderson@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Anderson’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Assistant Professor of History

Cristina Arrigoni-Martelli

Assistant Professor of History
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1382
cristina.arrigonimartelli@maine.edu
Click here to view Professor Arrigoni’s Fall 2019 Schedule

Title: Associate Professor of Special Education

Heather Ball

Associate Professor of Special Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1381
hball@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Ball’s Bio and Schedule

Brian Beal
Title: Professor of Marine Ecology

Brian Beal

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1314
bbeal@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Beal’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Karen Beeftink

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1249
karen.beeftink@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Beeftink’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Director of Athletics and Fitness

Michael Belanger

Michael Belanger
Director of Athletics and Fitness
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1404
michael.belanger@maine.edu

Title: Financial Aid Specialist

Teresa Blyther

Senior Staff Associate for Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office

207/255-1319

teresa.blyther@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Leslie Bowman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
ldbowman@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurial Studies

Rebecca Bragg

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurial Studies
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1265
rebecca.bragg@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Bragg’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Wayde Carter

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
Title: Mental Health Counselor

Stacey Cherry

Mental Health Counselor
207/255-1343
stacey.cherry@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Audra Christie

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
audra.christie@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Christie’s Class Schedule (pdf)

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Lori Cole

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
lori.cole@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Alan Cook

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
alan.cook@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time

Charles Crittenden

Part-Time
Faculty Arts and Letters Division
ccrittenden@maine.edu

Title: Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Cara Cushing

Marketing & PR Coordinator
207/255-1327
Title: Part-Time Faculty

John Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
jdaley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Marlene Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
mdaley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Matthew Day

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
matthew.d.day@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation

Mark Douglas

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1401
mark.douglas@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Douglas’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Athletic Trainer

Katlyn Dow

Athletic Trainer
Athletics
207/255-1420
katlyn.dow@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies

William Driscoll

Assistant Professor of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1243
william.driscoll@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Driscoll’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Nickey Dubey

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
ndubey@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Psychology

Meghan Duff

Associate Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1227
meghan.duff@maine.edu
Click here to view Professor Duff’s Fall 2019 schedule

Title: Director Of Physical Facilities

Robert Farris

Director Of Physical Facilities
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1316
robert.farris@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Pamela Feeney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pamela.feeney@maine.edu

Bonnie Fortini
Title: Study Center & Adult Learner Advisor

Bonnie Fortini

Study Center & Adult Learner Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1264
bonnie.fortini@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Rhonda French

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rhfrench@maine.edu

Lorene Garvin

Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid Office
207/255-1203
lorene.garvin@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Christine Guy

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
cguy@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Judith Hanscom

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
judith.hanscom@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Paul Hanscom

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
paul.a.hanscom@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist

Carlene Harmon

Administrative Specialist
Payroll
207/255-1213
carleneh@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Connie Harter-Bagley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
constance.harterbagley@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Katherine Hecht

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
katherine.hecht@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Heather Heck

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
heather.heck@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

James Helm

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1207
james.helm@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Heather Hepler

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
lhepler@maine.edu

Title: Admissions Counselor

Dorsey Hill

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1365
dorsey.hill@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Bursar

Barbara Holmes

Assistant Bursar
Business Office
207/255-1312
holmes@maine.edu

Ellen Hostert
Title: Professor of Biology

Ellen Hostert

.Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1301
ehostert@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Hostert’s Bio and Schedule

David Invergo

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1347
david.invergo@maine.edu

Tora Johnson
Title: Associate Professor of Geographic Information

Tora Johnson

Associate Professor of Geographic Information
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1214
tjohnson@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Johnson’s Bio and Schedule

Eric Jones
Title: Associate Professor of Plant Biology

Eric Jones

Associate Professor of Plant Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1267
eric.jones1@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Jones’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Dean of Student Life and Admissions

Marnie Kaler

Dean of Student Life and Admissions
Student Life Office
207/255-1320
marnie.kaler@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Staff

Patty Keene

Part-Time Staff
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1403
patty.keene@maine.edu

Title: Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Karen Kimball

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
207/255-1262
kkimball@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Barbara Koch

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
bkoch@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Marine Ecology

Gayle Kraus

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1261
gkraus@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Kraus’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

William Krider

Grounds Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1294
william.krider@maine.edu

Alan Kryszak
Title: Part-Time Faculty Arts and Letters Division

Alan Kryszak

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1361
alan.kryszak@maine.edu

Lois-Ann Kuntz
Title: Professor of Psychology

Lois-Ann Kuntz

Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1244
lkuntz@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Kuntz’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Richard Lamasney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
richard.lamasney@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Eustacia Landrum

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
eustacia.ross@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Francis Lane

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
francis.lane@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Barbara Lapham

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
barbara.lapham@maine.edu

Title: Admissions Counselor

Lydia Larson

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Office
207/255-1332
lydia.larson@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Jason Leavitt

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
jason.leavitt@maine.edu

Title: Lecturer of Education

Garret Lee

Lecturer of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1321
garret.lee@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Lee’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Campus Services Technical Lead

Loni Levesque

Campus Services Technical Lead
Information Technology
207/255-1421
levesqlm@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Newell Lewey

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
newell.lewey@maine.edu

Marcus LiBrizzi
Title: Professor of English

Marcus LiBrizzi

Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1230
mlibrizz@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor LiBrizzi’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Jordan Litman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jlitman@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of Marine Science

Elizabeth Mann

Assistant Professor of Marine Science
Environmental & Biological Science
207/255-1206
elizabeth.mann1@maine.edu
Click her to view Mann’s Fall 19 Schedule

Title: Women's Soccer Coach

Betty J. Marshall

Women’s Soccer Coach
Athletics
207/255-1290
betty.marshall@maine.edu

Title: Student Success Coordinator

Lori McBrine

Student Success Coordinator
Torrey Hall, Room 225B
207/255-1232
lori.mcbrine@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Christi McCurry

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
christi.mccurry@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Director Murdock Fitness & Aquatics

Lindsay McMahon

Assistant Director Murdock Fitness & Aquatics
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1296
lindsay.mcmahon@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Louis McNally

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
louis.mcnally@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Professor of English

Tessa Mellas

Assistant Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1338
tessa.mellas@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Mellas’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Allen Mersereau

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
allen.mercereau@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Keight Metzler

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1357

Title: Assistant Director of Student Engagement & Inclusion

Ryan Michaud

Assistant Director of Student Engagement & Inclusion
Student Life Office
207/255-1245
ryan.michaud@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Peder Moe

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pedermoe@maine.edu

Title: Executive Assistant to the Head of Campus

Rose Mondville

Executive Assistant to the Head of Campus
Office of the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
207/255-1210
mondvill@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Community Studies

James Moreira

Associate Professor of Community Studies
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1414
james.moreira@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Moreira’s Class Schedule (pdf)

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Vicki Morse

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
vicki.morse@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Jan Neureuther

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
jan.neureuther@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Music

Eugene Nichols

Professor of Music
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1229
gnichols@maine.edu

Ben Noeske
Title: Assistant Librarian

Ben Noeske

Assistant Librarian
Library
207/255-1256
ben.noeske@maine.edu

Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry

William Otto

Professor of Chemistry
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1345
william.otto@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Otto’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Administrative Specialist

Linda Patryn

Administrative Specialist
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1315
lpatryn@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Cody Phipps

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
cody.phipps@maine.edu

Tara Poole
Title: Jobs for Maine's Graduates (JMG College Success Specialist)

Tara Poole

JMG College Success Specialist
Jobs for Maine’s Graduates
207/255-1461
tpoole@jmg.org

Title: Associate Professor of Education

Daniel Qualls

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
207/255-1210
daniel.qualls@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Manager

Vincent Reed

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Physical Facilities Office
207/271-7640
vincent.reed@maine.edu

Jonathan Reisman
Title: Associate Professor of Economics & Public Policy

Jonathan Reisman

Associate Professor of Economics & Public Policy
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1242
jreisman@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Reisman’s Bio and Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Kharyssa Rhodes

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kharyssa.rhodes@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Cynthia Roberts

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
cynthia.roberts@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Wendy Ross

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
wendy.ross@maine.edu

Title: Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Antonio Saldana

Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
Athletics Department
antonio.saldana@maine.edu

Title: Human Resource Partner

Vanessa Sanderson

Human Resource Partner
Human Resources
Powers Hall-room 105A
207/255-1220
vanessa.sanderson@maine.edu

Lori Schnieders
Title: Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

Lori Schnieders

Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1460
lschnieders@maine.edu
Click her to view professor Schnieders Fall 2019 Schedule.

Title: Distance Education Technician

Linda Schofield

Instructional Technologist
Distance Learning
207/255-1241
lschof@maine.edu
Click Here to Visit The Distance Learning Web Page

Title: Career and Disabilities Services Coordinator

Jo-Ellen Scribner

Career and Disabilities Services Coordinator
Student Resource Center
207/255-1228
jscribner@maine.edu

Title: Family Nurse Practitioner

Mary Shea, FNP, PhD

Family Nurse Practitioner
UMM’s Health Center
207/255-1275
mary.shea@maine.edu

 

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Emily Shultz

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
emily.n.shultz@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Christopher Skinner

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1297
christopher.skinner@maine.edu

Title: Administrative Specialist

Peggy Slicer

Administrative Specialist
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
peggy.slicer@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Kessie Smith-Marengo

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kessie.smithmarengo@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Donald Sprangers

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
donald.sprangers@maine.edu

Sherrie Sprangers
Title: Professor of Biology

Sherrie Sprangers

Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1205
ssprange@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Sprangers’ Bio and Schedule

Title: Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Medea Steinman

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1333
medea.steinman@maine.edu

Title: Information Technology Specialist

Jonathan Stence

Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology
207/255-1303
jonathan.stence@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

James Stewart

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
james.stewart@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Mathematics

Stuart Swain

Professor of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1302
stuart.swain@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Swain’s Bio and Class Schedule (pdf)

Marianne Thibodeau
Title: Director

Marianne Thibodeau

Director of the Library
Merrill Library
207/255-1254
mthibod@maine.edu

Title: Head Grounds Maintenance Worker

Joseph Tibbetts

Head Grounds Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1294
joseph.tibbetts@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Robert Tropea

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rtropea@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Judith Valentine

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jvalentine@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Valentine’s Schedule

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Elizabeth Van Uden

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
elizabeth.van@maine.edu

Title: Professor of Art & Book Arts

Bernard Vinzani

Professor of Art & Book Arts
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1279
bvinzani@maine.edu
Click Here to View Professor Vinzani’s Bio and Schedule

Jeanne Vose
Title: Library Assistant

Jeanne Vose

Library Assistant
Library
207/255-1234
jeannep@maine.edu

Title: Academic Records Specialist

William Weaver

Academic Records Specialist
Registrar’s Office
207/255-1330
wweaver@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Samantha Williams

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
samantha.williams@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

David Winski

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sciences
david.winski@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Alan Wittenberg

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
alan.wittenberg@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Nichole Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
nichole.wood@maine.edu

Title: Facilities Maintenance Worker

Pamela Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
pam.wood@maine.edu

Title: Lecturer of Education

Sarah Woog

Lecturer of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1295
sarah.woog@maine.edu

Title: Part-Time Faculty

Gerry Zegers

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sciences
207/255-1317
gzegers@maine.edu