Library Hours

Spring 2014

Spring (Regular Hours)
Jan 22 - May 10

Mon - Thu: 8:00AM - 10:00PM

Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat: 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Sun: 1:00PM - 10:00PM

Holidays and reduced hours:
Sat Feb 15 - Mon Feb 17: CLOSED
Tue Feb 18 - Fri Feb 21: 8AM - 5PM
Sat Feb 22: CLOSED
Sat Mar 29 - Sun Mar 30: CLOSED
Mon Mar 31 - Fri Apr 4: 8AM - 5PM
Sat Apr 5: CLOSED

 

 

The 24-Hour Room is open all dates and all hours for UMM students with valid IDs.

Find us on Facebook

 

Merrill Library


Merrill Library
Merrill Library features the largest library collection in Eastern Maine, a variety of comfortable reading and study areas, full internet service, online access to over 45,000 full-text journals, and a friendly and helpful staff.

 

Share |