Announcements

March 10, 2015: The library is looking to hire more student workers for the Fall semester!

Find us on Facebook

 

Merrill Library


The 24-Hour Room is open all dates and all hours for registered UMM students with valid IDs.

Spring semester (January 21 - May 9)

Regular Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 AM - 10 PM
Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday: 1 PM - 6 PM
Sunday: 1 PM - 10 PM

Exceptions:
Saturday, February 14 - Monday, February 16: CLOSED
Tuesday, February 17 - Friday, February 20: 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday, February 21: CLOSED
Saturday, March 28 - Sunday, March 29: CLOSED
Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 3: 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday, April 4: CLOSED

 

Share |