Filter Staff

Christine Alexander

Part-Time Staff
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1235
christine.alexander@maine.edu

Christy Alley

High School Transitions/Early College Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1268
christy.alley@maine.edu

Troy Alley

Men’s & Women’s Basketball Coach
Athletics
207/255-1408
troy.alley@maine.edu

Amanda Anderson

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
amanda.cornett@maine.edu

Uriah Anderson

Title: Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 207-255-1329
Email: uriah.anderson@maine.edu
Location: 227D Torrey Hall

Lisa Athearn

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
lathearn@maine.edu

Heather Ball

Associate Professor of Special Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1381
hball@maine.edu

Brian Beal

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1314
bbeal@maine.edu

Karen Beeftink

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1249
karen.beeftink@maine.edu

Gregory Benton

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1459
gregory.benton@maine.edu

Leslie Bowman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
ldbowman@maine.edu

Travis Carignan

Athletic Trainer
Athletics
207/255-1420
travis.carignan@maine.edu

Stacey Cherry

Mental Health Counselor
Sennett Hall, Room 130
207/255-1343
stacey.cherry@maine.edu

Audra Christie

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
audra.christie@maine.edu

Alan Cook

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
alan.cook@maine.edu

Nicholas Cowell

Director
Murdock Fitness & Aquatic Center
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1404
nicholas.cowell@maine.edu

Charles Crittenden

Part-Time
Faculty Arts and Letters Division
ccrittenden@maine.edu

Jeffrey Cummings

Security Guard
Security
207/255-1450
jcummings@maine.edu

John Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
jdaley@maine.edu

Marlene Daley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
mdaley@maine.edu

Matthew Day

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
matthew.d.day@maine.edu

Mark Douglas

Assistant Professor of Environmental Recreation
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1401
mark.douglas@maine.edu

William Driscoll

Assistant Professor of Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1243
william.driscoll@maine.edu

Nickey Dubey

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
ndubey@maine.edu

Meghan Duff

Associate Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1227
meghan.duff@maine.edu

Margaret Dyer

Accounting Support Specialist
Business Office
207/255-1310
mldyer@maine.edu

Robert Farris

Director Of Physical Facilities
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1316
robert.farris@maine.edu

Pamela Feeney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pamela.feeney@maine.edu

Bonnie Fortini

Study Center & Adult Learner Advisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1264
bonnie.fortini@maine.edu

Rhonda French

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rhfrench@maine.edu

Michelle Garcia

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
michelle.garcia1@maine.edu

Daniel Gardner

Interim Dean of Students
Student Life
207/255-1248
daniel.j.gardner@maine.edu

Penny Guisinger

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
penny.guisinger@maine.edu

Michelle Hale

Human Resource Business Partner
Human Resources
207/255-1220
michelle.hale@maine.edu

Thomas Halkett

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
thalkett@maine.edu

Jacob Hanley

Student Engagement & Inclusion
Student Affairs
207/255-1245
jacob.hanley@maine.edu

Judith Hanscom

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
judith.hanscom@maine.edu

Paul Hanscom

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
paul.a.hanscom@maine.edu

Amanda Hardaswick

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
amanda.hardaswick@maine.edu

Carlene Harmon

Administrative Specialist
Payroll
207/255-1213
carleneh@maine.edu

Connie Harter-Bagley

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
constance.harterbagley@maine.edu

Robert Hauhart

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
rhauhart@maine.edu

Katherine Hecht

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
katherine.hecht@maine.edu

Heather Heck

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
heather.heck@maine.edu

Heather Hepler

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
lhepler@maine.edu

Arthur Hill

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1311
ahill@maine.edu

Barbara Holmes

Assistant Bursar
Business Office
207/255-1312
holmes@maine.edu

Ellen Hostert

Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1301
ehostert@maine.edu

Sue Huseman

President
President’s Office
207/255-1210
shuseman@maine.edu

Duane Ingalls

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
yahoo@maine.edu

Tora Johnson

Associate Professor of Geographic Information
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1214
tjohnson@maine.edu

Eric Jones

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1267
eric.jones1@maine.edu

Patty Keene

Part-Time Staff
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1403
patty.keene@maine.edu

Karen Kimball

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1342
kkimball@maine.edu

Randall Kindleberger

Associate Professor of History
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1382
rkindleb@maine.edu

Barbara Koch

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
bkoch@maine.edu

Gayle Kraus

Professor of Marine Ecology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1261
gkraus@maine.edu

William Krider

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
william.krider@maine.edu

Alan Kryszak

Campus Information Technology Operations Manager
Information Technology
207/255-1426
alan.kryszak@maine.edu

Lois-Ann Kuntz

Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1244
lkuntz@maine.edu

Richard Lamasney

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
richard.lamasney@maine.edu

Francis Lane

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
francis.lane@maine.edu

Barbara Lapham

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
barbara.lapham@maine.edu

Garret Lee

Lecturer of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1321
garret.lee@maine.edu

Amy Lentz

Special Assistant to President
President’s Office
207/255-1210
amy.lentz@maine.edu

Loni Levesque

Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology
207/255-1421
levesqlm@maine.edu

Marcus LiBrizzi

Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1230
mlibrizz@maine.edu

Jordan Litman

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jlitman@maine.edu

Sharon Mack

Public Relations and Marketing
President’s Office
207/255-1327
sharon.mack@maine.edu

Christi McCurry

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
christi.mccurry@maine.edu

Lindsay McMahon

Assistant Director Murdock Fitness & Aquatics
Murdock Fitness & Aquatics Center
207/255-1296
lindsay.mcmahon@maine.edu

Louis McNally

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
louis.mcnally@maine.edu

Tessa Mellas

Assistant Professor of English
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1338
tessa.mellas@maine.edu

Julia Millay

Administrative Specialist
Student Life
207/255-1305
millay@maine.edu

Peder Moe

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
pedermoe@maine.edu

Rose Mondville

Administrative Support Supervisor
Academic Affairs Office
207/255-1342
mondvill@maine.edu

James Moreira

Associate Professor of Community Studies
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1414
james.moreira@maine.edu

Vicki Morse

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
vicki.morse@maine.edu

Gerard NeCastro

Professor of English & Humanities
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1293
necastro@maine.edu

Vicki NeCastro

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
vnecastro@maine.edu

Jeremy Nettleton

Assistant Professor of Marine Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1206
jeremy.nettleton@maine.edu

Eugene Nichols

Professor of Music
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1229
gnichols@maine.edu

´╗┐Ben Noeske

Assistant Librarian
Library
207/255-1256
ben.noeske@maine.edu

William Otto

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1345
william.otto@maine.edu

Linda Patryn

Administrative Specialist
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1315
lpatryn@maine.edu

Daniel Qualls

Associate Professor of Education
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1260
daniel.qualls@maine.edu

Vincent Reed

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Physical Facilities Office
207/271-7640
vincent.reed@maine.edu

Jonathan Reisman

Associate Professor of Economics & Public Policy
Professional Studies Division
207/255-1242
jreisman@maine.edu

Kharyssa Rhodes

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kharyssa.rhodes@maine.edu

Jill Richardson

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1357
jill.richardson@maine.edu

Cynthia Roberts

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
cynthia.roberts@maine.edu

Shelbie Ross

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office
207/255-1319
shelbie.ross@maine.edu

Elizabeth Russet

Coordinator of Health Services
Health Center
207/255-1275
beth.russet@maine.edu

William Schaefer

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
bschaefer@maine.edu

Lori Schnieders

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1460
lschnieders@maine.edu

Linda Schofield

Distance Education Technician
Distance Education
207/255-1241
lschof@maine.edu

Jo-Ellen Scribner

Career and Disabilities Services Coordinator
Student Resource Center
207/255-1228
jscribner@maine.edu

Christopher Skinner

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1297
christopher.skinner@maine.edu

Peggy Slicer

Administrative Specialist
Admissions Office
207/255-1318
peggy.slicer@maine.edu

Kessie Smith-Marengo

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
kessie.smithmarengo@maine.edu

Danny Sprague

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1207
danny.sprague@maine.edu

Donald Sprangers

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
donald.sprangers@maine.edu

Sherrie Sprangers

Professor of Biology
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1205
ssprange@maine.edu

Sarah Stanley

Assistant Director of Residential Education
Residence Halls
207/255-1435
sarah.stanley1@maine.edu

Medea Steinman

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1333
medea.steinman@maine.edu

Mary Stover

Registrar
Registrar’s Office
207/255-1223
mstover@maine.edu

Stuart Swain

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1302
stuart.swain@maine.edu

Melanie Tardiff

Lecturer of Mathematics
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1358
melanie.tardiff@maine.edu

Marianne Thibodeau

Librarian
Library
207/255-1254
mthibod@maine.edu

Robert Tropea

Part-Time Faculty
Professional Studies Division
rtropea@maine.edu

Wayne Tuell

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/460-2516
wtuell@maine.edu

Judith Valentine

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
jvalentine@maine.edu

Bernard Vinzani

Professor of Art & Book Arts
Arts and Letters Division
207/255-1279
bvinzani@maine.edu

Jeanne Vose

Library Assistant
Library
207/255-1234
jeannep@maine.edu

William Weaver

Academic Records Specialist
Registrar’s Office
207/255-1330
wweaver@maine.edu

Samantha Williams

Part-Time Faculty
Arts and Letters Division
samantha.williams@maine.edu

David Winski

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
david.winski@maine.edu

Nichole Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1355
nichole.wood@maine.edu

Pamela Wood

Facilities Maintenance Worker
Physical Facilities Office
207/255-1410
pam.wood@maine.edu

Gerry Zegers

Part-Time Faculty
Environmental & Biological Sci
207/255-1317
gzegers@maine.edu